I’m sorry that I’m both your umbrella and the rain.

   — Tablo  (via psych-facts)
Thursday 28 August / 17,394 notes / reblog

ggaga:

i hate how you’re just born out of nowhere and you’re forced to go to school and get education so you can get a job what if i wanted to be a duck

Thursday 28 August / 581,130 notes / reblog

Life is to be lived, not controlled…

   — Ralph Ellison, Invisible Man (via wordsnquotes)
Monday 18 August / 1,180 notes / reblog

amazing how some things can be so disgusting and so cute at the same time

Monday 23 June / 277,570 notes / reblog
Thursday 19 June / 51,913 notes / reblog
Saturday 07 June / 120,828 notes / reblog

shuckl:

reblog if ur kinda cold and pretty tired

(Source: aidn)

Saturday 07 June / 608,008 notes / reblog
Thursday 05 June / 86,363 notes / reblog
Monday 02 June / 32,611 notes / reblog

NO HUMAN
DO NOT BOOP MY NOSE
RAWWWWWRRRRRRRR
Sunday 01 June / 561,739 notes / reblog
Tuesday 27 May / 53,714 notes / reblog
Play Count: 0

The Beatles - Yesterday


Sunday 25 May / 0 notes / reblog
Saturday 17 May / 1,214 notes / reblog