Monday 23 June / 211,906 notes / reblog
Thursday 19 June / 45,913 notes / reblog
Saturday 07 June / 59,417 notes / reblog

shuckl:

reblog if ur kinda cold and pretty tired

Saturday 07 June / 558,244 notes / reblog
Thursday 05 June / 56,706 notes / reblog
Monday 02 June / 32,363 notes / reblog

NO HUMAN
DO NOT BOOP MY NOSE
RAWWWWWRRRRRRRR
Sunday 01 June / 422,338 notes / reblog
Tuesday 27 May / 44,125 notes / reblog

someone hire me over the summer please ((:

Sunday 25 May / 0 notes / reblog
Play Count: 0

The Beatles - Yesterday


Sunday 25 May / 0 notes / reblog
Saturday 17 May / 1,213 notes / reblog

I need something to do. High school is ending soon and I feel empty. I do not have anymore classes I feel responsible for. I lack social commitment and lack mandatory responsibilities. It’s hard to push myself to do tedious things - especially with no fixed schedule in mind. But yet with all that in consideration I thought this is might be a good time to move onto more professional goals. I’ve gather a myriad of resources over the last year or so. Last summer, I bought the ASM Study Manual for Exam P/Exam 1 14th Edition by Ostaszewski off a guy on craigslist. With that along with A Probability Course for the Actuaries by Finan, I am planning on taking my first actuary exam sitting this July. I’m not sure if this is something I want yet but at least for now it fills the void inside of me. 

Thursday 01 May / 238 notes / reblog
Wednesday 30 April / 418,215 notes / reblog